Chats
- Retained indefinitely, provided Data controls -> Chat history = On
- If a chat is deleted from ChatGPT, it will disappear from the UI. To monitor abuse, we will retain all conversations for 30 days, then permanently delete them.
Files
- Files processed through ADA/Document Analysis, and files in chats with a custom GPT (not uploaded as knowledge in the GPT configuration): retention period varies depending on your plan.
- Images processed through Vision and files uploaded as knowledge to a custom GPT: retained indefinitely. |