If your workspace has been deactivated, it will appear locked and grayed out in your profile menu. Alternatively, if you want to leave the Team workspace, you can click the ... button on the right and select Leave Workspace.
If you are the owner, you can still reactivate the workspace by clicking into the workspace via Manage Subscription.