If you want to leave a Team workspace, follow these steps:
1. Go to "Manage workspace" to access your workspace.
2. Navigate to the "Members" tab.
3. Click the ... button, and the "Leave workspace" button will appear.
4. Enter your email address to confirm. Please note that leaving the workspace is irreversible; once you leave, you will no longer be able to access any data in the workspace.