If I already have a Team workspace, can I merge the two workspaces if I create a new Team workspace? Will the new workspace be overwritten by the existing workspace?
If you already have a Team workspace and decide to create a new workspace, please note that these two workspaces cannot be merged.
Each Team workspace operates independently, with its own members, billing subscription, and settings. Creating a new workspace will not inherit the settings or subscription of the existing workspace. |