NIUBOYI»Home › › › Chatgpt帮助文档 › 中文 | English
微信扫一扫 分享朋友圈

已有 3936 人浏览分享

[团队账号]    How can free ChatGPT users or Plus users migrate to and merge with ChatGPT Team?

团队账号 2024-6-8 12:15:533936 0
When you accept an invitation to a ChatGPT Team workspace, you can join a collaborative workspace shared with other Team members. If you also have a ChatGPT personal workspace (Free or Plus), you have one of the following two options:

Keep your ChatGPT personal workspace (Free or Plus). This keeps the data in your personal workspace separate from the Team workspace, and you can access the Team workspace when switching between workspaces. If you have a Plus subscription, you will keep the subscription until you cancel the Plus subscription. Even after canceling, you can still access chat history in your personal workspace.

Merge your ChatGPT personal workspace (Free or Plus) into your Team workspace. This lets you migrate data from your personal workspace to the Team workspace, creating a unified workspace and deleting your personal workspace after migration. If you have a Plus subscription, OpenAI will automatically cancel it and refund the remaining subscription period, unless you have a mobile subscription. Please note that merging your workspace is irreversible.

What happens to my data if I merge workspaces?
All existing chat history and GPTs in your personal workspace will be moved to the Team workspace. After merging, any plugins or custom instructions you set up in your personal workspace will be deleted. If you have a verified domain in your GPT Builder profile, you will need to re-verify that domain in the new Team workspace. If you find that your domain cannot be verified because it has already been verified by another organization, check to make sure you have removed the domain from your Builder profile in your personal workspace.

Will I lose access to migrated data in the Team workspace?
If you migrate data, that data is now considered part of the Team workspace. If you lose access to the Team workspace, you will also lose access to the migrated data. This means that if you leave or are removed from the Team workspace, or if the workspace itself is deactivated, you will lose access to all data in the Team workspace. Instead, when you access your account, you will be redirected to a new personal workspace with no existing data. Therefore, it is essential to understand your Team's or organization's policies before choosing whether to merge your personal workspace or keep it separate.

Can I export data from a Team workspace?
No, you cannot export data on a Team workspace.

Is this reversible?
Merging your account is permanent and cannot be undone.

How do I merge my workspaces?
You can merge workspaces by clicking the profile menu in your Team workspace, going to “Settings,” going to “Data controls,” and selecting “Merge data from personal workspace.”

Can I merge data from one Team workspace into another Team workspace?
OpenAI currently does not support merging data between existing Team workspaces. Each workspace is treated as an independent entity with its own datasets, settings, and user permissions. This also means that GPTs created in one Team workspace cannot be transferred to another Team workspace.

Screenshot+2024-01-22+at+4.25.43%E2%80%AFPM.jpg
  • WeChat Official Account

  • Scan to Visit Mobile Site

QQ|NIUBOYI ( 京ICP备17025393号 )|网站地图

GMT+8, 2026-10-31 07:15 , Processed in 0.182170 second(s), 40 queries .

POWERED BY NIUBOYIAI! 主理人:NIUBOYIAI  点亮哥

Copyright © 2001-2020, NIUBOYI AI.