If you encounter the message “Oops! You do not have an account because it has been deleted or deactivated.” when logging in—translated as “You do not have an account because it has been deleted or deactivated”—this means that your account has been deleted by you or deactivated by our team.
Please check your email inbox, including the spam/junk mail folder, for any messages we have sent.
If you deleted your account, you should have received an email confirming receipt and completion of the deletion request.
If your account has been deleted, unfortunately it cannot be reactivated. You can learn more here: Can you reactivate my account? (Can you reactivate my account?)